Hello world!

Standard

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

I don’t believe it!!! I have a blog…to be honest I’m not really sure what that means…do i need a wardrobe change?

About chronicchristian

I am a mother of 2, married to the best man in the world for 10 years and chasing after what God wants for my life. I currently deal with some symptoms some like to refer to as Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. I refer to them as past symptoms as I believe God is doing something awesome and she who guards her lips guards her life. This blog is good therapy. Maybe not for you, but definitely for me. God is good and I intend to prove it.

Leave a Reply

